2/16/17

Sproutbrite Heirloom Seed Gardening Giveaway! 2 Winners

Sproutbrite Heirloom Seed Gardening Giveaway! 2 Winners ~ Choice Of Kits (Herb, Veggie Or Wildflower) ~ Ends 3/09

Deliciously Savvy is hosting a giveaway in which 2 lucky winners will receive their choice of Sproutbrite Heirloom Seed Garden Kits. Choose From Heirloom Vegetables, Herbs or Wildflowers! This is just in time for getting ready for your garden in 2017 and the results of these amazing kits are fabulous & delicious. Enter Today & Good Luck!

You can read my review HERE.

Sponsored By:

Hosted By:

Co-Hosted By:

Amy & Aron's Real Life Reviews // Mixed Bag Mama // My Silly Little Gang // Reviews Of a Busy Mom // Heartbeats ~ Soul Stains // Michigan Saving and More // Capri's Coupons

Plus a Big Thank You To All Of The Amazing Bloggers Promoting This Giveaway! I Can Never Do It Without You!

The Details:

2 Lucky Winners Will Win An Heirloom Seed Box Set Of Their Choice (Vegetables, Herbs Or Wildflowers)! Choices Listed Below:

Sproutbrite Heirloom Vegetable Kit

Includes: Brandywine Tomato, Cherry Belle Radish, Tendersweet Carrot, Golden Beauty Corn, Great Lakes Lettuce, Red Burgundy Onion, Delikatesse Cucumber, Utah Celery, California Wonder Pepper, Calabrese Broccoli

Sproutbrite Wildflowers Kit

Includes: over fifty varieties of wildflower seeds including, daisies, sunflowers, cosmos, annuals, perennials, any many others.

Sproutbrite Herb Kit

Includes: Sweet Basil, Arugula, Chervil, Chives, Cilantro, Parsley, Oregano, Fennel, Sage, Dill

And Now The Giveaway!

Giveaway Dates: 02/16/2017 9PM EST until 03/09/2017 11:59PM EST

Entrants must be 18 years old to enter and giveaway is open to US residents only.

Any Questions Email Me At mcushing7 (at) hotmail (dot) com.

This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated or associated with Facebook,
Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. This giveaway is valid only
in the United States. Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter.
This giveaway will end at 11:59PM (EST) on 03/09/2017.

Good Luck! Enter Below

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook!

By Supporting Our Blogs Via Social Media You Are Helping Us To Provide Fabulous Prizes For Amazing Future Giveaways! Good Luck & Thank You!

Deliciously Savvy did not receive any form of compensation for this giveaway other than receiving this above items in order to facilitate my review. Once winners are selected via the Giveaway Tools process, the product will be shipped. Winner has 48 hours to respond or another winner will be chosen. No other blog associated with this giveaway is responsible for the product shipment. SproutBrite will be providing the prizes above to the winners. Thank You for stopping by! Any Questions or Concerns email me at mcushing7 (at) hotmail (dot) com.

If you have any questions or are a brand/company and would like to work with Deliciously Savvy please contact us here.

As Always…. Thank You For Visiting Deliciously Savvy Today and Leave Some Comment Love While You Are Here!

Thank you for stopping by Reviews of a busy mom and don't forget to check out other giveaways and posts!

2/15/17

I See Me Personalize Book Review + Giveaway

Isee Me is a fantastic company that offers personalized books and gifts for children of all ages. Their books cover a wide range of holidays, night time books, new baby books and more. They offer personalized gifts like the Sing-A-Long BookWho Loves Me? and Personalized Lovie Blanket Set and more! Each book and gift is uniquely personalized for your child. These make excellent Christmas, Birthday, Hanukkah, and Easter gifts! They even offer books for the NEW big brother or Sister! 
*The one drawback to the “big/little sister” and “big/little brother” books is that both the big or little  sibling and the new baby’s names are incorporated in the story therefore you'll need to know babies name before you order. 
The Super, Incredible Big Brother 


The Super, Incredible Big Sister



I received the night, night time book you see below in exchange for the review and giveaway, it was uniquely personalized for my daughter Autumn. The book illustrates a night night time 'show' before Autumn heads off to bed. The illustrations were cute, relatable to a child my age and brightly colored. 

My daughter loves this book, she's always reaching for it before she heads off to bed. 


There are over 13 titles available from I See Me books the books range in price from $24.95 – $39.95 depending on the title. (The big sister/big brother books are $29.95). The price of the books is totally worth it, the quality of the books are outstanding and I can't do it justice which is why I'm giving a copy of the Easter Book - My Snuggle Bunny! 

About My Snuggle Bunny 
this heartwarming personalized storybook, your child will hear all the ways that Snuggle Bunny loves him or her throughout the day. From a hug in the morning to snuggle time in the evening, the Snuggle Bunny counts ten ways that it expresses affection for your child. Written by award-winning author Maia Haag and illustrated by John Butler, this 8.5”x 8.5” hardcover book with 20 pages is sure to become a classic bedtime reading ritual. When ordering, customers have the option to upload a photo of their child to appear on the dedication page of the book. Children love seeing their names and photos in print!

Enter Below to win! 


This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. You are not eligible if you have won a prize from the sponsor in the last 12 months. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 03/01/17. The winner(s) will have 48 hours to email their information back to BusyMomReviewsBlog at gmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prize(s). No blog associated with this contests is responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this one, please email Melissa at BusyMomReviewsBlog (at)gmail (dot) com. If you are following the sponsor or myself on any network you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified. All entries will be verified, anyone trying or found to gain dupe entries under different names, addresses, IP's will be disqualified. Hop on over for more giveaways!!!

2/14/17

Easter Egg Wreath Giveaway -Keep Calm and Hop On Giveaway Hop



Hello and thanks for stopping by Reviews of a busy mom, below you'll find a giveaway for an Easter Egg wreath, that's not all hop on over at the e d of the page for more giveaways!!

Welcome to the 2nd annual Keep Calm and Hop On Giveaway Hop!
This hop is packed with amazing prizes at each stop. Be sure to check out the 3 hosts for wonderful grand prize packages. Visit daily to increase your chances of winning and good luck
This hop event is brought to you by:
MamatheFox will be giving away the the following all the (1) winner!
  • $30 in assorted products from MAM
  • Go Go Bugs by Sassy - $13.20
  • Bumpy Ball by Sassy - $9.99
  • (1) Squeasy Gear (winners choice of style and color) - up to a $16.99 value
  • (1) Simply Soft Blanket by Balboa - up to a $25 value


Disclosure:
MamatheFox and all participating blogs are not held responsible for sponsors who fail to fulfill their prize obligations. Reviews Of a Busy mom will be responsible for the prize depicted in this hop, only. Any other prizes are fulfilled at the discretion of other participating bloggers.
This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. You are not eligible if you have won a prize from the sponsor in the last 12 months. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 03/01/17. The winner(s) will have 48 hours to email their information back to BusyMomReviewsBlog at gmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prize(s). No blog associated with this contests is responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this one, please email Melissa at BusyMomReviewsBlog (at)gmail (dot) com. If you are following the sponsor or myself on any network you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified. All entries will be verified, anyone trying or found to gain dupe entries under different names, addresses, IP's will be disqualified. Hop on over for more giveaways!!!

2/13/17

Organize with Tidy Living + #Giveaway



Tidy Living has been manufacturing home organization products for over 10 years. They just recently launched an online store. Tidy Livings goal is to provide effective organization solutions to make home life a little easier. Tidy Living have a wide range of products and are planning on adding new assortment quarterly, so there will always be something new! 

Your home should be a place of relaxation, not clutter. Having clutter adds stress to your daily life, why would you want that? Cleaning clutter is stressful and difficult. This is where Tidy Living comes into play, They offer a wide variety of products to de-clutter your home so it makes for a fun, comfortable and relaxing home. After all, A clean home is a happy home! 


Prices are super competitive, you can purchase items to declutter and organize your office, car, playroom, bedroom, entryway, bathroom and more. Tidy Living doesn't just sell you a product, they offer advice as well on their blog. Advice from how to end the madness of clutter to tips to a fun play room. One of my favorite articles is How to End Closet Chaos, it's a brief article on how to organize the closet, with some pretty helpful hints.

If your bathroom is anything like mine, I have 4 boys living in this house, 1 of those boys is my husband the other 3 are my kids ages 10, 9 and 8. They can get things pretty dirty and unorganized in there. I found Organize Your Bathroom pretty helpful, I plan to utilize the advice offered in the article. Just a brief blip of some of the advice in the organize your bathroom article:

"Regularly toss items that aren’t working. Don’t put stretched out ponytail holders back into the mix. Throw them away. Get rid of expired medicines. Find a disposal program for used medications at fda.gov. Don’t forget to regularly change potpourri and candles or they will become dust magnets" ……read more

Now that we're familiar with Tidy Living, They are offering a special giveaway for 1 of my readers.
Enter below to win a floating shelf bundle. 1 US Winner.


This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. You are not eligible if you have won a prize from the sponsor  (Tidy Living) in the last 12 months. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 03/01/17. The winner(s) will have 48 hours to email their information back to BusyMomReviewsBlog at gmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prize(s). No blog associated with this contests is responsible for prize fulfillment. 
If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this one,  please email Melissa at BusyMomReviewsBlog (at)gmail (dot) com
If you are following the sponsor or myself on any network you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified. All entries will be verified, anyone trying or found  to gain dupe entries under different names, addresses, IP's will be disqualified. 

Receive 10% off your Tidy Living Order using code 
BUSYMOM

 Coupon good until May 31st, 2017  

NeoCell giveaway

One thing is for sure, we are not getting any younger. Our bodies contains collagen which is the most abundant protein in our bodies and is the substance that holds our body together. NeoCell's products promote healthy collagen in the body using clinically studied BioActive NeoCell Collagen. These products promote youth, beauty & wellness! Want to try before you buy? Be sure to enter the NeoCell $100 Gift Card Giveaway below. NeoCell $100 Gift Card Giveaway

NeoCell $100 Gift Card Giveaway

NeoCell Derma Matrix
NeoCell has their Hyaluronic Adic that helps hydrate skin, joints & eyes on a cellular level. This is just one of many products you will find on the NeoCell website. To learn more about their Hyaluronic Acid supplement watch this video below:

NeoCell $100 Gift Card Giveaway

One lucky winner is going to receive $100 credit to spend on the Neocell website. To enter for your chance to win use the Rafflecopter below. This giveaway will end on February 28th at 12:00AM PST.
Disclosure: This is a group giveaway and prize will be fulfilled by sponsor. Mommy Enterprises and participating bloggers are not held responsible for sponsors who do not fulfill their prize obligations.

2/12/17

Peanut Butter Frosting



Earlier this week I made brownies, I scoured my cabinets and lo' and behold no frosting. No problem I told myself, I can make my own. I didn't have ingredients to whip up Chocolate frosting. I opted to make decadent Peanut Butter Frosting. It's so tasty, my whole family loves this peanut butter frosting, it's great for cakes, brownies and more. This will frost 2 - 8 x 8 pans of brownies or a 8 x 12 - cake or 2 - 8 inch round cakes. I always keep 6 ingredients in my pantry at all times: powdered sugar, sweetened condensed milk, evaporated milk, baking soda, baking powder and vanilla extract. You never know when you'll need to whip something delicious!

Ingredients

3 Cups Powered Sugar

3 Tablespoons Milk

1 1/2 teaspoons Vanilla Extract

1/3 Cup Creamy Peanut Butter

Directions


Add Powdered sugar, vanilla extract, creamy peanut butter and 3 tablespoons milk in a medium sized bowl,  mix until well combined.

Mix.....

mix.....

keep mixing....


If mixture resembles a crumbly looking texture and not smooth keep adding in 1 TSP of milk  until mixture comes out smooth and spreadable.

Immediately refrigerate leftover frosting in an air tight container, good for 2 weeks.

Voila! Enjoy!

Fresh Step Compact Pack Giveaway - 5 Winners

Fresh Step Compact Packs Giveaway
Featuring
Fresh Step Compact Packs


Sponsored by:
Fresh Step®
Hosted By
~1 Winner~
Open to US
2/12  12am ~ 2/26 11:59pm
~Prize~
5 Winners will receive 
Fresh Step Fresh Step Compact Packs
(an $18 coupon each)

Find Fresh Step®   on social media
~Facebook, Twitter, & Instagram~

Check out Fresh Step® Paw Points®

The Fresh Step® Paw Points® program is free to join—and it’s easy to rack up the rewards:
1. Join the Paw Points® program.
2. Collect points from purchases, sharing pics of your favorite kitties, filling out surveys and more.
3. Redeem points for free litter, coupons, cat toys and more.

 A special shout out to our Co-Hosts 
Deliciously Savvy
&
 IMHO Views Reviews and Giveaways
Now for the fun stuff. This giveaway is open to US. There are daily bonus entries so please check back tomorrow. Share it with your family and friends, they'll want to enter to win too!!

I can't ask you to "Like" our pages but, if you see something you like, let us know so we can bring you more of it.
We LOVE it when you "LIKE" our pages.

a Rafflecopter giveaway   If you have any questions about this giveaway,  reviews, or any of our other giveaways, please feel free to email us directly at grovesamy81@gmail.com or amy@aarlreviews.com

2/11/17

February Goodie Box



It's that of month for another fabulous Goodie Box, Honestly this one knocked it out of the park! February's Goodie Box contained some pretty awesome products, a few of my favorites was the Dream Water this stuff works, I woke up so refreshed the flavor is a mild Berry flavor and enjoyable in hot water. Next was the Just Chill - Jamaican Citrus drink, fruity lime and fresh mint flavor, unique and flavorful. For me the coffee butter blocks, I'll be honest it wasn't a favorite of mine, my husband loved it. Then again he's more of a coffee guy, I prefer tea and an occasional cup of coffee.
I also received Nellies Wow stain remover stick and laundry soap, I have yet to try them but can't wait to do so. Overall this is by far one of my favorite boxes!

You can check out below everything I received:

Nellie's All-Natural - Laundry Soda Packs

JustChill - Stress Relief Drinks 

Vermont Smoke & Cure  - Cracked Pepper Beef & Pork Sticks

Nature's Bakery - Raspberry Fig Bars

Jack N' Jill -  Natural Toothpaste

Dream Water - Sleep Powder

Coffee Blocks - Butter Coffee

Aloha - Daily Good Greens

XyliChew - Spearmint

Gorilly Goods - Organic Snacks


Interested in signing up? Sign up for Daily Goodie Box!

I can't wait for my next Goodie Box! 

Like Daily Goodie Box on Facebook 

Follow on Twitter

2/9/17

Snowberry Authentic Skin Care Giveaway - $93 TRV

Snowberry Authentic Skin Care Giveaway ~ Ends 3/03 @SnowberryBeauty

Deliciously Savvy Is Hosting A Giveaway In Which 1 Lucky Winner Will Receive 2 Authentic Skincare Products From Snowberry. 1 Lucky Winner Will Receive a 3.40oz Bottle of the Snowberry Gentle Cleanse and Tone ($48 RV) plus a 1.7oz Bottle of the Snowberry Instant Deep Cleanser ($45 RV). Both Are Amazing & Work Well Together As One Tones And The Other Deep Cleanses. Enter Today & Good Luck!

Sponsored By:

Hosted By: Deliciously Savvy

Co-Hosted By:

Amy & Aron's Real life Reviews // Oh My Heartsie Girl // The More The Merrier // Heartbeats ~ Soul Stains // My Silly Little Gang // Michigan Saving and More // Capri's Coupons // PaulaMS' Giveaways, Reviews, & Freebies

PLUS a Big Thank You To All Of The Amazing Bloggers Helping To Promote This Beautiful Giveaway!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The Details:

1 Lucky Winner Will Win Both Of The Amazing Beauty Products Listed Below From Snowberry! TRV$93!

Total Prize Value $93

WEBSITE ~ FACEBOOK ~ TWITTER ~ INSTAGRAM

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

And Now The Giveaway!


Giveaway Dates: 02/09 9PM EST until 3/03 11:59PM EST
Entrants must be 18 years old to enter and giveaway is open to US residents only.
Any Questions Email Me At mcushing7 (at) hotmail (dot) com.
This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated or associated with Facebook,
Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. This giveaway is valid only
in the United States. Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter.
This giveaway will end at 11:59PM (EST) on 03/03/2017.

Good Luck! Enter Below

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook!

By Supporting Our Blogs Via Social Media You Are Helping Us To Provide Fabulous Prizes For Amazing Future Giveaways! Good Luck & Thank You!

Deliciously Savvy did not receive any form of compensation for this giveaway other than receiving this above items in order to facilitate my review. Once winner is selected via the Giveaway Tools process, the product will be shipped. Winner has 48 hours to respond or another winner will be chosen. No other blog associated with this giveaway is responsible for the product shipment. Snowberry Beauty will be providing the prizes above to the winner. Thank You for stopping by! Any Questions or Concerns email me at mcushing7 (at) hotmail (dot) com.

If you have any questions or are a brand/company and would like to work with Deliciously Savvy please contact us here.

As Always…. Thank You For Visiting Deliciously Savvy Today and Leave Some Comment Love While You Are Here!

 

2/7/17

YogaMindX Book Giveaway Ends 2/14

Welcome to the 2017 Perfect Pairings Valentine’s Day Gift Guide  @YogaMindX Book Giveaway!

This contest is hosted by the Social Media Gurus Network!

Michigan Saving and More

Deliciously Savvy

Tales From A Southern Mom

Heartbeats ~ Soul Stains

Welcome To My Kitchen

My Crafty Zoo

Life in a House of Testosterone

Babushka’s Baile

Here We Go Again ready

Optimistic Mommy

My Silly Little Gang

IMHO Views, Reviews and Giveaways

Mom Are We There Yet

Java John Z’s

JamericanSpice

The Homespun Chics

Giveaway Gator

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Let BB tell you about the sponsor!

Rebirth/Renacimiento @YogaMindX

Rebirth/Renacimiento YogaMindX a story, a manual of life unraveling and how one man's rise from the ashes brought him to yoga and how to live life better through YogaMindX.
For those drawn to the fire,who've gotten too close to the fire,  for those who've been through the fire.  YogaMindX.
Where you can find the books and more informacion: Palibrio Amazon Tweety
Babushka's Full Post on YogaMindX 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I would also like to say Thank You to all the promoting bloggers!
thank-you-pic-300x200

THE GIVEAWAY

This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site.You are not eligible if you have won a prize from the sponsor in the last 12 month. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 2/14/17. The winners will have 48 hours to email their information back to las93063 at gmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Laura Smith at las930 (at)gmail (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them!

Enter below and Good Luck!