1/16/17

Valentines Day Giveaway


Love is in the air! Valentines Day is soon to be upon us! I have 3 fabulous giveaways for my readers!
1 Winner will win the singles package which is a fun collection of Benefit Cosmetics  worth $35. What better way to doll up and get out there!

The next giveaway is something sexy for the couples a $25 Nooky Box Gift Card (subject to be replaced with a Nooky Box Subscription) Spice up Valentines Day with something salacious in the bedroom!

The last giveaway, Is something for the kids, A $25 Toys"R"Us Gift Card! Whew! What a fun list of FUN prizes! Enter to win below.

*No Twitter egg accounts (profile with a Twitter egg photo). No duplicate entries*

           

Entry-Form

..........











Entry-Form






...........


1/10/17

Retale #RetaleBasketGiveaway

Retale #RetaleBasket #giveaway starts every Wednesday! If they can reach 6,000 followers by then, They'll increase the prize! Winner announced Sunday. 

Don't forget to download the Retale app to save you time and money! Also, Please mention Reviews of a busy mom sent you!





Reviews of a busy mom is not responsible for prize, winner selection or prize delivery. This giveaway is solely sponsored by Retale.

1/6/17

Daily Goodie Box

I'm a sucker for sample boxes and subscription boxes, honestly as a mom to 4 it's nice to get something for myself for once, especially when the box contains cosmetics or food! I love subscription/sample boxes that contain food. I enjoy trying new and unique foods/snacks. It opens up my world to a vast variety of different brands that I would've never thought to try out otherwise.

Recently, goodie box contacted me to try out one of their boxes, I mean I couldn't say no. The boxes looked magnificent! Plus it's 100% FREE to join, once you get your goodie box and had time to enjoy it, afterwards review the products that came in your box! If you meet certain demographics you'll be eligible for a box. Each box will contain a variety of sample products from drinks, snacks, personal care items etc - which to be eligible for more products you'll be asked. to review every product that was in your box, this also improves your chances of more boxes!



Wow!!! Look at all those goodies! Surprisingly the bean field chips were absolutely delicious.










Light & Crispy!



You can check out every item I received in this box below 


RawRev - Raw Superfood Bars


Herr's - Tangy BBQ Popped Chips 


Beanfields - Nacho Bean and Rice Chips


Dream Water - Sleep Powder


Älsa - Energy Drink Mix


Natralia - Anti-itch Soothing Cream


Gary Poppins - Simply Sea Salt


EM+PACT - Protein & Energy Bars



Interested in signing up? Sign up for Daily Goodie Box

I can't wait for my next Goodie Box! 


12/31/16

Brentwood Home Kids Space Bundle Giveaway


INSERT A FEW SENTENCES OF YOUR OWN HERE OR 'NO INDEX' THE POST

Welcome to the Brentwood Home Kids' Space Bundle Giveaway!

Sponsored by: Brentwood Home
Hosted by: Southern Mom Loves

I’ve got a bundle for you that’s sure to turn naptime into their favorite time. Holly from Southern Mom Loves teamed up with the folks at Brentwood Home for this awesome giveaway, featuring comfy bedroom essentials for your little ones. Not only are they adorable with fun colors and playful patterns, they’re made with healthy, natural materials that are safe for you and your home. Read on to win!



This bundle from Brentwood Home contains two of their most popular kids’ products – the Venice Lounger and the Lilypad pillow. The Lounger has a plush, hugging sensation, so your child feels cradled and secure no matter where they’re hanging out. It’s the perfect place for their “me” time, where they can read, snooze, create, and relax freely. Made with nontoxic polyurethane and gel memory foam, it’s perfectly cozy and kid-safe. For the health-conscious parent who wants the most natural night’s sleep for their child, the Lilypad pillow is the perfect resting place for sleepy heads. It’s filled with a mixture of silky smooth kapok, plus the texture of bouncy, all-natural latex. The Lilypad’s cover is detailed with a delicate plaid pattern for a playful touch. Plus, it’s made using 100% organic cotton, so you and your child can both sleep safe and sound.

Read Holly's review here, then enter to win it for yourself!

One winner will receive a Kids' Space Bundle from Brentwood Home consisting of a Venice Lounger and a LilyPad Pillow! (ARV $190)

Giveaway begins on 12/30/16 at 1:00 am CST and ends on 1/20/17 at 11:59 pm CST. Must be 18 years or older, open to residents of the US only. Once confirmed, the winners will be added to the Southern Mom Loves Winner's List.



Disclaimer: The participating bloggers were not compensated for this post. No purchase is necessary to enter. One entrant per household, per IP address. All entries will be verified. Void where prohibited by law. Winner will be contacted by email; Please add southernmomloves@gmail.com to your whitelist. Brentwood Home will be responsible for prize delivery to the winner. This giveaway is in no way administered, sponsored, endorsed by, or associated with Facebook and/or Twitter, Google, Pinterest, or any other social media platform.

Contact Holly at southernmomloves@gmail.com if you have any additional questions or comments, or would like Southern Mom Loves to organize your next giveaway. Reviews of a busy mom is not responsible for prize delivery Thank you for stopping by, don't forget to check out the other giveaways on my blog!

12/29/16

$100 PayPal Giveaway

Hey, Hey, Hey! Wow! Thank you all for entering the New Year New You giveaways! This is the final giveaway. You can loop around and enter the others if you've missed them.

$15 Amazon Giveaway


$25 Ulta Giveaway

$50 Maurice's Giveaway


All giveaways are open to US Residents, Twitter egg accounts will be disqualified as will any entrant trying to gain extra entries under false names, emails or addresses. Daily entries are available. Winner will have 24 hours to respond to the winning email or the prize will be forfeited. Prize is fulfilled by the 
and not PayPal. If there are any questions please contact me directly.

You can enter below to win a $100 in PayPal Cash! If winner doesn't have PayPal a $100 visa gift card will be substituted in lieu.


12/27/16

Treat Yourself Giveaway 3

Looks like Amazon was the winner in the poll for this giveaway!





Stayed tuned for the Grand Prize!!!

12/23/16

New Year, New You Giveaway #2

It's time for installment 2 of the New Year Nee You Giveaway! In this installment I'm giving away a Gift Card to Ulta! Don't forget to check out installment #1 where you can ENTER TO WIN a wardrobe overhaul with a $50 Maurice's Gift Card for a New Year New You wardrobe refresh!



 Enter to below to start your year off with a bang with a $25 EGift Card to Ulta. *
Daily entry options are available in the widget.
 US Entrants only 18+. No Twitter egg account will be accepted and will be disqualified. (Twitter accounts with an egg profile photo photo)



Entry-Form



Thanks for entering! Stop by tomorrow to enter again! 
*This contest ends 01/03/17. The winner will be randomly drawn on 01/04/17 and will have 24 hours to respond the winning email or a new winner will be drawn. The ROABLOG is responsible for prize delivery. . Ulta is not responsible for this giveaway or prize. Any questions contact me directly at busymomreviewsblog@gmail.com

12/22/16

Wardrobe Refresh Giveaway

Ahhhh 2017 is drawing near and what's better than starting off with a New Year, New You approach? Personally starting off with a fresh wardrobe is just what I need to kick off the year! I'm a HUGE fan of Maurice's, I buy from them constantly and consistently throughout the year. What's not to love about Maurice's? Fashionable clothing, cute and durable shoes. They don't just sell clothes they sell perfume, socks, jewelry, candles, blankets and more!

 Enter to below to start your year off with a bang with a $50 EGift Card to Maurice's. Daily entry options are available in the widget. US Entrants only 18+. No Twitter egg account will be accepted and will be disqualified. Twitter accounts with an egg profile photo photo) Thanks for entering! Stop by tomorrow to enter again! This contest ends 01/02/17. The winner will be randomly drawn on 01/03/17 and will have 24 hours to respond the winning email or a new winner will be drawn. The ROABLOG is responsible for prize delivery. . Maurice's is not responsible for this giveaway or prize. Any questions contact me directly at busymomreviewsblog@gmail.com

12/13/16

Bath and Body Works $100 Event


Welcome to the $100 Bath and Body Works Giveaway Event! 


Just in time for the holidays, this great group of bloggers wanted to partner up, to bring you one great prize! You can never go wrong with Bath and Body Works, right?!



The Giveaway
One lucky winner will receive a $100 Bath and Body Works Gift Card.
Enter with the easy form, below:
 

  Disclosure: The bloggers involved in this giveaway were not compensated, and are not responsible for prize fulfillment. Lil' Blog and More will be sending the prize out. Must be 18 years of age or older to enter this giveaway. This giveaway starts December 17th, 2016 , and will end on January 16th, 2016 at 11:59 pm. The winner will be emailed, and have 48 hours to respond, or a new winner will be chosen. Once a winner is drawn and confirmed, the name will be announced on the GiveawayTools form. Open to US and Canada. 

12/8/16

RETALE GIVEAWAY



Remember back when I posted about Retale the AWESOME shopping/weekly ad app?!? Well Retale and I got a treat for you Retale is hosting a pretty sweet giveaway right now on Twitter! You can RT to win a gift card for you AND a friend!!! How sweet is that? Entering is super easy!

So how do you enter?!

Follow Retale 

Follow Retale on Facebook 

Follow Retale on Twitter

Follow Retale on Google+

Than.....
RT TO WIN!
Tag a friend you think would love Retale and mention the last thing you saved on and you could both win $50 Visa gift cards!

OR ..... If you rather or don't have Twitter....


Tag a friend you think would love Retale and mention the last thing you saved on and you could both win $50 Visa gift cards!

Don't Forget.....
Download the app

IOS Download 

Android Download 


This is a fun GIVEAWAY you can win and a friend wins too!!! Good Luck and Happy Holidays!!!